Mentors

Meet our mentors!

Undergraduate Mentors

Claudia Ballen

Credentials: Legal Studies

Position title: Junior

Email: ciballen@wisc.edu

Brianna Del Real

Credentials: Legal Studies, International Studies, Criminal Justice, Political Science

Position title: Junior

Email: bdelreal@wisc.edu

Günce Derin

Credentials: Legal Studies, Economics, Criminal Justice, Environmental Studies, Public Policy

Position title: Senior

Email: gderin@wisc.edu

Liz Lamack

Credentials: Legal Studies, Criminal Justice, Psychology

Position title: Junior

Email: elamack@wisc.edu

Daijah Lloyd

Credentials: Psychology, Criminal Justice

Position title: Senior

Email: dlloyd4@wisc.edu

Thatcher Maconga

Credentials: Legal Studies, Psychology, Criminal Justice

Position title: Senior

Email: maconga@wisc.edu

LeAnna Ung

Credentials: Legal Studies, Social Welfare, History and IDBNE

Position title: Junior

Email: llung@wisc.edu

Brynn Vanboxtel

Credentials: Psychology, Legal Studies, Criminal Justice, Gender & Women's Studies

Position title: Senior

Email: bvanboxtel@wisc.edu